Call Us 01243 601888

Reviews The Chichester Florist

At The Chichester Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Bouquet was lovely & as illustrated / described. No hesitation in using again.

5/5

Mr Bonar - D2f Review

15th Jun, 2021

Brilliant honest service. I wasn’t home due to unforeseen work circumstances. Left the flowers with my neighbour along with a text and voicemail to ensure I was fully aware of the delivery. Beautiful flowers! 10/10

5/5

Customer Review

7th May, 2021

The recipient was pleased with the gift.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Apr, 2021

The service was first class. The delivery driver was most efficient and kept me updated with the delivery. I was a little disappointed with the actual bouquet delivered. The flowers I ordered were not available and I do not think the ones delivered were of the same value.

5/5

Ms Pier - D2f Review

4th Apr, 2021

Recipient was very pleased and said the flowers are beautful

5/5

Mrs Fletcher - D2f Review

11th Mar, 2021

Very pleased with the service and the recipient was delighted with the flowers! Thank you.

5/5

Jane - D2f Review

26th Feb, 2021

great service very fast even got a call when the had an issue finding the address

5/5

Customer Review

16th Feb, 2021

Excellent service, great value and beautiful flowers - will be using again fo sure. Thank you so much!

5/5

Mrs Gattrell - D2f Review

28th Nov, 2020

Perfect, flowers are beautiful and arrived in good time . Great communication. Thank you. Would use again .

5/5

Mr Bryant - D2f Review

16th Oct, 2020

For speed of delivery I would give 5* For ease of order 5* I think it would have been another *if the florist had sent me a picture of the flowers they chose and presented in the vase. As I have no idea what the bouquet looked like. My mother is thrilled with them so made her day!

4/5

Mrs Smawfield - D2f Review

3rd Oct, 2020